Contact Us

Need help?

ask.UWindsor

Search our articles for information or

Ask a question or

Live Chat with us Monday to Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

The Office of the Registrar is located in Chrysler Hall North: South Entrance (link to Campus Map)

Updated Office Access:

Due to concerns about COVID-19 and the goal to increase social distancing, our primary location in Chrysler Hall North is closed to staff, students, and visitors.  Services will continue remotely and we are currently working through the transition.  We will continue to respond to inquiries, focusing on the urgent issues first. 

Please submit inquiries to ask.UWindsor.ca

or by telephone:  
Monday through Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm   
519-253-3000 ext. 3315


We ask that you please allow for additional response time and know that we are working as hard as we can to help.  We thank you for your patience during this difficult time. 

 

COVID-19 Updates:

For up-to-date information on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access www.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/

COVID-19 Updates for Current Students:

Please see our COVID-19 Updates page for timely student academic and registration information.

For up-to-date information for Current Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/338/information-students/

COVID-19 Updates for Future Students:

For up-to-date information for Future Students on the University of Windsor's response to COVID-19, please access learn.uwindsor.ca/coronavirus/

 


 

Client Service Specialists

Margaret Bolton
Margaret.Bolton@uwindsor.ca

Leah Cowan
lcowan@uwindsor.ca

Michael Dolan
Michael.Dolan@uwindsor.ca

Christie Faraci
cfaraci@uwindsor.ca

Julie Marchand
Julie.Marchand@uwindsor.ca

 

Undergraduate Admissions & Records Officers

You are welcome to speak directly to an Admissions & Records Officer regarding your application or transfer credit assessment. Your Admissions Officer is determined by your last name using the alphabetical listing below.

A – Chaw

Stacey Shuel
sshuel@uwindsor.ca

Chea - Gre

Kelly Courneya
Kcourne@uwindsor.ca

Grf - Mek

Leanie Joya
leanie@uwindsor.ca

Mel - Suy

Lisa Learn
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca

Suz - Zzz

Jen Molnar
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca

Additional Staff

Lynda Sollazzo
lyndas@uwindsor.ca

Suong Mancini
sto@uwindsor.ca

Undergraduate International Admissions Specialists

Vanessa Cain
vanessac@uwindsor.ca

 

Additional Staff

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti
dmarierp@uwindsor.ca
 

Graduate and Professional Application Services Specialists

>> Graduate Studies

A – Dai

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Daj - Jin

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Jio– Mog

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Moh– Pre

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Prf– Sur

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sus- Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

>> Faculty of Law

A – Che

Carrie Carr
ccarr@uwindsor.ca

Chf - Gon

Tracy Schulz
schulz@uwindsor.ca

Goo – Lea

Vicky Kosnik
kosnik@uwindsor.ca

Leb – Pac

Angie Penev
angpenev@uwindsor.ca

Pad – Sig

Patti Brimner
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca

Sih - Z

Debbie Wilcox
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca

 

International Cohort Based Masters 

Anita Bondy
Team Lead
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca

Samantha DesRosiers
Program Coordinator
Samantha.Desrosiers@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Gouin
Admissions Assistant
jessicag@uwindsor.ca

Cathy Milec
Admissions Assistant
cathym@uwindsor.ca

Jessica Gouin
Admissions Assistant
jessicag@uwindsor.ca

Jayashree Nyayachavadi (Jaya)
Admissions Assistant
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca

Patricia Reid (Trish)
Admissions Assistant
trish@uwindsor.ca 

Kari Scott
Program Coordinator
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca 

Administrative Staff

Darryl Danelon
Associate Registrar, International and Transfer
ddanelon@uwindsor.ca

Elizabeth Felet
SIS Reporting and System Administator
mickey@uwindsor.ca

Lorraine Grondin
Associate Registrar, Systems and Registration
lgrondin@uwindsor.ca

Dolores Handsor
Exams & Scheduling Administrator
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca / flexible@uwindsor.ca

Meagan Malley
Functional Analyst
mmalley@uwindsor.ca

Emma Mammarella
SIS Reporting & System Administration
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca

Sandy Masson
Test Centre Specialist
Sandy.Masson@uwindsor.ca

Robin Smith
Scheduling and Examination Assistant
rsmith@uwindsor.ca

Mark Trudell
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Professional Admissions
babkyle@uwindsor.ca

Shari Turcotte
Convocation Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
shari@uwindsor.ca