Students during the Faculty Showcase

Participating Schools

 2022 African Diaspora Youth Conference hosted the following schools

Toronto District School Board Attending Schools

A.Y. Jackson S. S

Albert Campbell C.I.

C.W. Jefferys C.I.

Cedarbrae C. I.

Central Tech

Downsview S.S.

Earl Haig S. S.

George Harvey C. I.

Harbord C. I.

Humberside C. I.

Kipling C. I

Lawrence Park C. I.

Lester B. Pearson

Monarch Park C. I.

Newtonbrook S. S.

North Albion C. I.

Oakwood C. I.

Runnymede C. I.

SATEC @ WA Porter C. I.

SIlverthorn C. I.

Thistletown C. I.

Victoria Park C. I.

Weston C. I.

Westview Centennial S. S.

Wexford C. S. A.

Winston Churchill C. I.

York Mills C. I.

Detroit Public Schools Attending

Cass Technical

M.L. King Technical


Windsor Schools Attending

Westview Freedom Academy

Assumption High School


Walkerville Collegite


St. Joseph's

Tecumseh Vista

Kennedy Collegite

Belle River HS

Herman Secondary

Catholic Central

St. Anne's Secondary


Holy Names

Ecole Secondaire de Lamothe Cadillac

Sandwich Secondary